Skip to product information
MEHAGO CLA bottle — transparent background

CLA Conjugated Linoleic Acid – 90 Softgels

$19.95 USD

Know what you’re choosing.

CLA stands for conjugated linoleic acid, a type of fat studied for its effects on body composition. MEHAGO CLA contains 90 softgels. The label lists 1,000 mg of 95% CLA per single-unit serving.

90 softgels

Per container

See the complete label below.

1 softgel

Serving size

Basis for the listed ingredient amounts.

90

Label servings

Serving count is not always days of supply.

What makes this formula different?

The label identifies a 95% CLA ingredient and lists 1,000 mg per softgel. This provides more detail than a product that only lists its source oil. The artwork does not clearly resolve whether the stated weight is the ingredient preparation or actual CLA content, so we do not claim a higher active dose than another brand without supplier confirmation.

How CLA is processed—and what is still uncertain

Neutral CLA illustration showing a softgel, digestion of fat droplets and a fat cell; it does not show fat loss.
Conceptual ingredient illustration. The explanations below describe the roles and research limits; the image does not show a guaranteed result.

1. A fatty-acid supplement

CLA is a group of related fats. It is not a stimulant and does not act like caffeine.

2. Digested and absorbed

Like other dietary fats, CLA is processed by the digestive system before your body uses it.

3. Fat metabolism is being studied

Researchers study whether CLA changes how the body handles and stores fat. That does not mean it reliably burns body fat.

What the evidence means

Human studies suggest any effect on body weight is small. CLA does not guarantee weight loss or replace food choices, movement and sleep. Findings can differ between CLA mixtures and amounts.

Read the sources: NIH: CLA and weight-loss supplements.

Is it a fit for your routine?

For adults comparing CLA softgels, the useful details are the amount, concentration and full ingredient list. This product lists gelatin, so it is not vegan. The supplied other-ingredient line is incomplete; contact us before use if allergens or ingredients are a concern.

What should you expect?

There is no reliable timetable for visible changes. Do not expect an immediate sensation or use that as a sign that it is working.

Ingredients & label facts.

Amount per serving: 1 softgel (front-label format). Servings per container: 90.
Ingredient Amount
95% CLA (as listed on label) 1,000 mg

The label lists a 1,000 mg entry for 95% CLA; this should not be read as 1,000 mg of pure CLA. Complete other-ingredient information needs confirmation.

Original CLA ingredient and directions labelOpen full-size label ↗

Before you use it.

Other ingredients

Gelatin and glycerin are listed. The remaining ingredient line is incomplete in the reviewed artwork. Contact our team for the complete ingredient and allergen information before use.

Label directions

The label directs taking two softgels two to three times daily with food. Follow the current bottle label and your healthcare professional’s advice.

Warnings and precautions

Discuss with your physician before taking if you have a medical condition or take prescription medication. Do not exceed the suggested dose. Do not take if pregnant or breastfeeding. Not intended for people under 18. Keep out of reach of children.

California Proposition 65 warning: Consuming this product can expose you to chemicals including lead, which is known to the State of California to cause birth defects or other reproductive harm. For more information, visit P65Warnings.ca.gov/food.

MEHAGO CLA beside fresh vegetables being prepared on a kitchen island

YOUR ROUTINE, INFORMED

Make room for everyday food choices.

Put everyday food choices first. Use the label to compare CLA concentration and serving size rather than relying on dramatic weight-loss promises.

Serving size and daily use differ.

The single-unit serving used in the facts panel differs from the multiple-softgel daily directions. Compare products using the same serving basis, and review the complete ingredient list before choosing.

Your CLA questions, answered.

What does CLA stand for?

CLA stands for conjugated linoleic acid.

How many softgels are in this bottle?

The front label lists 90 softgels.

Is this 1,000 mg of pure CLA?

The panel lists 95% CLA at 1,000 mg. It does not label the entry as 1,000 mg pure CLA.

Should I take CLA with food?

The reviewed label directs taking two softgels two to three times daily with food.

Is this CLA suitable for vegans?

Gelatin is listed, so this is not a vegan formula. The gelatin source is not specified.

Will CLA guarantee weight loss?

No weight-loss result is guaranteed. NIH describes research on CLA and body weight as showing at most a small effect; that is not evidence of a specific outcome from this product.

Where can I find the complete label?

The ingredient amounts are shown above as readable text. Open the full label image for the original artwork in a new tab. Contact our team if you need information not listed here.

What are the shipping and return options?

Contact our team for current delivery estimates and return conditions before ordering.

General ingredient information: NIH weight-loss supplements fact sheet. Product quantities follow the reviewed MEHAGO label. General research does not guarantee an outcome from this product.

Explore the collection.

MEHAGO CLA bottle — transparent background
MEHAGO CLA supplement facts and label information
0%
MEHAGO CLA bottle — transparent background
MEHAGO CLA supplement facts and label information

CLA Conjugated Linoleic Acid – 90 Softgels

$19.95

Know what you’re choosing.

CLA stands for conjugated linoleic acid, a type of fat studied for its effects on body composition. MEHAGO CLA contains 90 softgels. The label lists 1,000 mg of 95% CLA per single-unit serving.

90 softgels

Per container

See the complete label below.

1 softgel

Serving size

Basis for the listed ingredient amounts.

90

Label servings

Serving count is not always days of supply.

What makes this formula different?

The label identifies a 95% CLA ingredient and lists 1,000 mg per softgel. This provides more detail than a product that only lists its source oil. The artwork does not clearly resolve whether the stated weight is the ingredient preparation or actual CLA content, so we do not claim a higher active dose than another brand without supplier confirmation.

How CLA is processed—and what is still uncertain

Neutral CLA illustration showing a softgel, digestion of fat droplets and a fat cell; it does not show fat loss.
Conceptual ingredient illustration. The explanations below describe the roles and research limits; the image does not show a guaranteed result.

1. A fatty-acid supplement

CLA is a group of related fats. It is not a stimulant and does not act like caffeine.

2. Digested and absorbed

Like other dietary fats, CLA is processed by the digestive system before your body uses it.

3. Fat metabolism is being studied

Researchers study whether CLA changes how the body handles and stores fat. That does not mean it reliably burns body fat.

What the evidence means

Human studies suggest any effect on body weight is small. CLA does not guarantee weight loss or replace food choices, movement and sleep. Findings can differ between CLA mixtures and amounts.

Read the sources: NIH: CLA and weight-loss supplements.

Is it a fit for your routine?

For adults comparing CLA softgels, the useful details are the amount, concentration and full ingredient list. This product lists gelatin, so it is not vegan. The supplied other-ingredient line is incomplete; contact us before use if allergens or ingredients are a concern.

What should you expect?

There is no reliable timetable for visible changes. Do not expect an immediate sensation or use that as a sign that it is working.

Ingredients & label facts.

Amount per serving: 1 softgel (front-label format). Servings per container: 90.
Ingredient Amount
95% CLA (as listed on label) 1,000 mg

The label lists a 1,000 mg entry for 95% CLA; this should not be read as 1,000 mg of pure CLA. Complete other-ingredient information needs confirmation.

Original CLA ingredient and directions labelOpen full-size label ↗

Before you use it.

Other ingredients

Gelatin and glycerin are listed. The remaining ingredient line is incomplete in the reviewed artwork. Contact our team for the complete ingredient and allergen information before use.

Label directions

The label directs taking two softgels two to three times daily with food. Follow the current bottle label and your healthcare professional’s advice.

Warnings and precautions

Discuss with your physician before taking if you have a medical condition or take prescription medication. Do not exceed the suggested dose. Do not take if pregnant or breastfeeding. Not intended for people under 18. Keep out of reach of children.

California Proposition 65 warning: Consuming this product can expose you to chemicals including lead, which is known to the State of California to cause birth defects or other reproductive harm. For more information, visit P65Warnings.ca.gov/food.

MEHAGO CLA beside fresh vegetables being prepared on a kitchen island

YOUR ROUTINE, INFORMED

Make room for everyday food choices.

Put everyday food choices first. Use the label to compare CLA concentration and serving size rather than relying on dramatic weight-loss promises.

Serving size and daily use differ.

The single-unit serving used in the facts panel differs from the multiple-softgel daily directions. Compare products using the same serving basis, and review the complete ingredient list before choosing.

Your CLA questions, answered.

What does CLA stand for?

CLA stands for conjugated linoleic acid.

How many softgels are in this bottle?

The front label lists 90 softgels.

Is this 1,000 mg of pure CLA?

The panel lists 95% CLA at 1,000 mg. It does not label the entry as 1,000 mg pure CLA.

Should I take CLA with food?

The reviewed label directs taking two softgels two to three times daily with food.

Is this CLA suitable for vegans?

Gelatin is listed, so this is not a vegan formula. The gelatin source is not specified.

Will CLA guarantee weight loss?

No weight-loss result is guaranteed. NIH describes research on CLA and body weight as showing at most a small effect; that is not evidence of a specific outcome from this product.

Where can I find the complete label?

The ingredient amounts are shown above as readable text. Open the full label image for the original artwork in a new tab. Contact our team if you need information not listed here.

What are the shipping and return options?

Contact our team for current delivery estimates and return conditions before ordering.

General ingredient information: NIH weight-loss supplements fact sheet. Product quantities follow the reviewed MEHAGO label. General research does not guarantee an outcome from this product.

Explore the collection.